Press24 News Live
Press24 News is Tv Channel brings live india news,top headlines,hindi breaking news (English News)Latest News from India & World for you

Surendran to head Kerala BJP


The BJP national leadership has named K. Surendran as State president.His name was announced by national president J.P. Nadda in Delhi on Saturday.Mr. Surendran, who was at the forefront of the agitation against entry of women of menstruating age to Sabarimala shrine, will be the youngest leader to head the party in the State. Following the party decision to appoint P.S. Sreedharan Pillai as Mizoram Governor, the party’s State unit witnessed an intense factional feud, but Mr. Surendran’s active presence in party agitations helped him overcome the opposition of the RSS to take over as president.

You have reached your limit for free articles this month.
Register to The Hindu for free and get unlimited access for 30 days.

Subscription Benefits Include

Today’s Paper
Find mobile-friendly version of articles from the day’s newspaper in one easy-to-read list.

Unlimited Access
Enjoy reading as many articles as you wish without any limitations.

Personalised recommendations
A select list of articles that match your interests and tastes.

Faster pages
Move smoothly between articles as our pages load instantly.

A one-stop-shop for seeing the latest updates, and managing your preferences.

We brief you on the latest and most important developments, three times a day.

Not convinced? Know why you should pay for news.

*Our Digital Subscription plans do not currently include the e-paper ,crossword, iPhone, iPad mobile applications and print. Our plans enhance your reading experience.

How You Feel about this News,Post your comments and share the news..
(News are directly taken from Syndicate feeds,Press24 team not edited its content instead for title for more information visit source link)

Source link

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More

Select currency
INR Indian rupee