Tripura Assembly Elections 2023: BJP announces candidates for 48 seats, CM Manik Saha will also contest

BJP National President JP Nadda
– Photo: Social Media


Bharatiya Janata Party has declared candidates for 48 assembly seats in Tripura. Chief Minister Manik Saha will contest from Town Bardowali seat only. Union minister Pratima Bhowmik will contest from Dhanpat seat. Let us tell you that polling is going to be held on 60 assembly seats in Tripura on February 16 and the results will come here on March 2. The last date for nomination is January 30. The information given by the candidates i.e. nominations will be scrutinized on January 31. Read the full list here…

Disclaimer: This post has been auto-published from an agency/news feed without any modifications to the text and has not been reviewed by an editor.

What do you think?

Written by Press24 News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

supersexy Esha Gupta bold look in deep blouse Esha Gupta brutally troll fans says baba nirala cant wait

Hindenburg report on Adani group: Index provider MSCI invites feedback