ICC Awards: ICC salutes Suryakumar Yadav, gets T20’s biggest award – suryakumar yadav wins the 2022 icc men’s t20i cricketer of the year award

ICC Men’s T20I Cricketer of the Year 2022: Indian team batsman Suryakumar Yadav is performing strong in T20. His bat is continuously speaking fiercely. The ICC has also saluted his performance. Surya has been awarded the T20 Men’s Cricketer of the Year 2022.

Disclaimer: This post has been auto-published from an agency/news feed without any modifications to the text and has not been reviewed by an editor.

What do you think?

Written by Press24 News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Pathaan Day 1 Morning Occupancy: Shah Rukh Khan’s film opened with a bang at the box office

Women’s IPL fetches Rs 4,669 crore in bidding; Adani, Indiawin top bidders