Taylor Swift reveals ‘Reputation’ track list, featuring Ed Sheeran and Future

Taylor Swift‘s latest album, “Reputation,” arrives Friday and the singer took to Instagram to reveal the full track list.

She’s already unveiled the album-opener “…Ready for It?” and “Look What You Made Me Do,” “Gorgeous” and “Call It What You Want.” But the big news on the track list is a song called “End Game” featuring not only her friend and collaborator Ed Sheeran, but also Future.

Other curious song titles include, “King of My Heart” and “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things,” which could mean so many things.

Erika Goldring/FilmMagic/Getty Images
Taylor Swift presents an award at the annual CMA Awards on Nov. 2, 2016, in Nashville, Tenn.

Here’s the track list:

  • “…Ready for It?”
  • “End Game” (feat. Ed Sheeran and Future)
  • “I Did Something Bad”
  • “Don’t Blame Me”
  • “Delicate”
  • “Look What You Made Me Do”
  • “So It Goes…”
  • “Gorgeous”
  • “Getaway Car”
  • “King of My Heart”
  • “Dancing with Our Hands Tied Down”
  • “Dress”
  • “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”
  • “Call It What You Want”
  • “New Year’s Day”

You Like this ! Download our Mobile News app from Play Stores(Download Now) (All the News Posts have been published directly from Syndicate Feeds; they have not been edited by the Press 24 News team; For more information, go to source link.)

Source link

قالب وردپرس


You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.